New Year – New Start – New Fun

Happy 2013 to Everyone!!

Fireworks

I guess I lost the blog “bug” awhile back. Life happens…right?

So, I figure the Mayans were wrong and we are all still here chugging away at life. It seems like the perfect time to start fresh and get back to blogging all about my life and feelings! Yay for all of you!

I don’t usually have New Years Resolutions, but, I think this year I’m going to have a few and perhaps blog about how I am doing with them periodically through 2013. That way I will either:

A. Keep up with them..or

B. See how funny they were in 6 months when I haven’t thought about them again.

So….here they are: New Years Resolutions for 2013:

1. Be part of a Flash Mob (if anyone hears of any in Central Fl. let me know!)

2. Remain positive while at work at least 3 days a week. : )

3. Be Healthy – this is a general goal that makes sense to me. Just be healthy.

4. Work towards a fun and successful blog (it’s hard work)

That’s it for 2013. Those are my goals. I hope to write more specific blogs on some of them as the year goes on.

Fireworks

Leave a Reply

