Happy Anniversary

Happy Anniversary to my husband. I love you! It’s been a great two years and a great 8ish before that!

 

All these years later and the little things still drive me crazy! (candy wrappers, stinky feet, hair in the sink, soda cans) But they are so worth all the great things you do. (love notes, vitamins, packing lunch, going to the store, waking me up)

I have said it before and I still feel it – we have a great thing! Sometimes we are off our game and things seem a little off but I always love you more than anything else! I love you and love everything you do for me!

I can’t wait for the rest of our life together my love!  Happy Anniversary!!

 

 

I sure do love that guy!! All his silly antics and his stinky ole socks included!

How many years have you been married? How’s married life?

Leave a Reply

