Trips to Walmart

If you have been reading my blog for any certain amount of time, you should know by now that I blog about anything and everything and sometimes even nothing. Today’s post is just for fun!

I was looking through some old pictures for a project I am doing and I noticed multiple trips to walmart and even one to Ikea where we had maybe a little too much fun while there. Let the pictures speak for themselves…..

This last one was a fun trip to Ikea. Roomie is a major goof!

So honestly, how would you react to seeing any of these things take place? I would be thinking – peopleofwalmart.com but alas, these are MY people of Walmart so I didn’t send the photos. That’s cheating! We do have fun though!

Yes, today is a mindless silly post, but, it’s Tuesday and sometimes Tuesday can be more of a drag than Monday! Oh, and I’m tired. It’s hard to not be silly when you’re tired!

Keep reading and maybe next time I will be witty! I have something in mind! Like this post and make sure to follow us – we LOVE followers!

Leave a Reply

