Blog rut and Happy Birthday!

I guess this is my first real blog rut. I’ve been a little busy and on top pf that I’ve had much on my mind. There are multiple things going on at once and it’s difficult to throw things into words sometimes on a blog.
Oh well… I am just throwing a quick post together to let everyone who just loves our blog know that we are alive and I have a couple of posts coming up about the teenager!
She is officially 15 today and has just become a little more adult. Yes! She is now allowed to learn how to drive. Eeeek! Look out all drivers in the state of Florida and surrounding states. (Just in case)
Happy Birthday Teenager!
We LOVE you!

Leave a Reply

