Me, Us and Him

Some random funsies about Matt and I:

I LOVE pajamas. If I am at home, I am usually in my pajamas. If it was appropriate, I would wear them everywhere. I once used Halloween as an excuse to wear pajamas to work.

We are hardcore Red Sox fans.

Matt only removes his shoes at the edge of the bed at night. He wears them all day, everyday. He even wears them to the beach and in the water.

I prefer to bust a move on my elliptical, barefoot.

We only get to sleep in our bed together 4 nights a month.

Matt now has 13 Red Sox shirts/jerseys.

I am a cat person. Matt calls me crazy cat lady.

We are animal lovers.

Matt is a dog person. He only likes our cats, but loves all dogs.

I used to want to be an opera singer.

We both love Salvador Dali. He is our favorite artist.

Matt lived as a dog (by choice) for part of his childhood.

I love the Twilight saga. I got hooked and I love it.

We don’t have very many pictures of us as a couple.

Matt likes eating mustard sandwiches. (no meat or cheese)

I want a baby so very badly.

We both work full-time jobs, on different schedules.

Matt is a major goofball.

Tell us about yourself! Share this post and Follow us!

3 responses

  1. Some of these things on your list are doosies. You dropped them without offering explanations?!! I like your blog, if got a lot of humor in it. I had a good laugh at you telling mom about your high speed car chase. 🙂

Leave a Reply

